Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacobo Akle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jacobo Akle

4.6 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Guillen

Juan Guillen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl and awsome service highly recommend"
Profile photo of I X ist

I X ist

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Look for the best interests of his customers. Thanks Jake from State."
Profile photo of Joseph Ochoa

Joseph Ochoa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ronald Salas

Ronald Salas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Akle takes care of all my needs; business, auto, home, life and health!… For any and all your insurance needs- I highly recommend Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of willfredo flores

willfredo flores

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great prices very helpful. Switched at my vehicles and my business with them ."
Profile photo of Victor Apodaca

Victor Apodaca

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jacobo Akle State Farm Agent many years talks with you personally, cares and provides service"
Profile photo of Isiah Delgado

Isiah Delgado

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique was very courteous and respond in a timely manner. answered all my questions and even got me some great quotes ! glad i found an insurance that works for me. thank you 😄🤍"
Profile photo of Edwin Varela

Edwin Varela

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Blanca, was very helpful and great service. (Original) Blanca, fue de mucha ayuda y gran servicio."
Profile photo of Brenda Porras

Brenda Porras

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Answer all my question and best of all Thank you Blanca you do a Amazing job, she is only a text or call away!🥰"
Profile photo of Nathan Hashman

Nathan Hashman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My state farm in Ohio has been like a family.. moving to El Paso it was my fear looking for a new agency. Jacobo Akle State Farm has filled those shoes. My go to person Blanca was on top of getting my home insurance completed for closing, going the extra mile and reaching out timely in getting my vehicles transferred from Ohio."
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was was with geico but the price went up with no coverage so I decided to call state farm and Rachael was awesome she helped me through out the process very professional and very polite with lots of patience help me get a policy she deserves recognition she is considered an asset to state farm thank you Rachael 😊"
Profile photo of Edgar Renteria

Edgar Renteria

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff at this office is very professional and always goes out of their way to explain the coverages and answer any questions I have. (Original) El personal en esta oficina es muy profesional y siempre se esmeran por explicar las coberturas y resolver cualquier pregunta que yo tenga."
Profile photo of Ana Orozco

Ana Orozco

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca del Toro is a great agent and a very helpful person. She was great"
Profile photo of Jackie Castaneda

Jackie Castaneda

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the way Rachael Garcia helped me out from the beginning to the end. She has an awesome customer service. I'm so glad I switched to State Farm! Very, very pleased."
Profile photo of dld923

dld923

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service. Rachael was able to help me today with my coverages. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jw4kn05

jw4kn05

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacobo and staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Lucero Medina

Lucero Medina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute great customer service! Love this insurance company"
Profile photo of Diana Maldonado

Diana Maldonado

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and friendly service. Will definitely recommend to others! Thank you so much to Ms. Blanca E Del Toro for all the help."
Profile photo of † x2chris †

† x2chris †

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca E Del Toro was amazing! She absolutely exceeded our expectations as an insurance agent. She was very helpful as she took her time and listened to our needs regarding coverages that we were interested in. Blanca explained every detail in our policy as though she was talking to a family member,,,extremely nice, professional we are glad we made the switch to State Farm for our home insurance coverage."
Profile photo of J Estrada

J Estrada

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Representative Blanca was very helpful, patient, friendly, and her service was very good. She also took the time to explain things. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Allison Goytia

Allison Goytia

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blanca was a lot of help and kept constant communication! If y'all are thinking about getting state farm definitely ask for her!"
Profile photo of Jorge del Toro

Jorge del Toro

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you blanca"
Profile photo of Olga Del Toro

Olga Del Toro

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to give the best service, thank you Ms Blanca"
Profile photo of Linda Jurado

Linda Jurado

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful and professional."