Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacobo Akle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacobo Akle

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor Garcia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to have other Insurance companies in the past, none of them with the professionalism specially of their agent Monique Buntyn. When I a need to do an update or a change in to my policy, I get a respond in a timely manner. I definitely and highly recommend Jacobo Akle State Farm. Thank you Monique your awesome."

Mayra Holguin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Delighted with this insurance and the treatment of the staff is wonderful, Blanca attended me and was super friendly, she explained everything to me in great detail and best of all, she worked with my policy until I found the best price for my policy... 100% recommended (Original) Encantadisima con esta aseguransa y el trato del personal es maravilloso, ami me atendió Blanca y súper amable, me explico todo con lujo de detalles y lo mejor de todo trabajo con mi póliza hasta encontrar el mejor precio para mi póliza.. 100% recomendados"

Chastidy Green

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique has been helping me since the beginning and I have never been happier to have such a great agent assisting me with my policies. She is a great face to StateFarm, kind and very professional. I Can say her service is a big reason that I have stayed with StateFarm even if I have gotten another offer you just cannot find great customer service just anywhere and since I found it I am not leaving :) If you want to be well taken care of I highly recommend this office because when Monique isn’t available the other ladies are just as kind and helpful."

Juan Guillen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl and awsome service highly recommend"

I X ist

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Look for the best interests of his customers. Thanks Jake from State."

Joseph Ochoa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Ronald Salas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Akle takes care of all my needs; business, auto, home, life and health!… For any and all your insurance needs- I highly recommend Jake from State Farm!"

willfredo flores

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great prices very helpful. Switched at my vehicles and my business with them ."

Victor Apodaca

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jacobo Akle State Farm Agent many years talks with you personally, cares and provides service"

Isiah Delgado

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique was very courteous and respond in a timely manner. answered all my questions and even got me some great quotes ! glad i found an insurance that works for me. thank you 😄🤍"

Edwin Varela

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Blanca, was very helpful and great service. (Original) Blanca, fue de mucha ayuda y gran servicio."

Brenda Porras

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Answer all my question and best of all Thank you Blanca you do a Amazing job, she is only a text or call away!🥰"

Nathan Hashman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My state farm in Ohio has been like a family.. moving to El Paso it was my fear looking for a new agency. Jacobo Akle State Farm has filled those shoes. My go to person Blanca was on top of getting my home insurance completed for closing, going the extra mile and reaching out timely in getting my vehicles transferred from Ohio."

David Garcia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was was with geico but the price went up with no coverage so I decided to call state farm and Rachael was awesome she helped me through out the process very professional and very polite with lots of patience help me get a policy she deserves recognition she is considered an asset to state farm thank you Rachael 😊"

Edgar Renteria

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff at this office is very professional and always goes out of their way to explain the coverages and answer any questions I have. (Original) El personal en esta oficina es muy profesional y siempre se esmeran por explicar las coberturas y resolver cualquier pregunta que yo tenga."

Ana Orozco

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca del Toro is a great agent and a very helpful person. She was great"

Jackie Castaneda

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the way Rachael Garcia helped me out from the beginning to the end. She has an awesome customer service. I'm so glad I switched to State Farm! Very, very pleased."

dld923

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service. Rachael was able to help me today with my coverages. Thank you!"

jw4kn05

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacobo and staff is amazing!!"

Lucero Medina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute great customer service! Love this insurance company"

Diana Maldonado

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and friendly service. Will definitely recommend to others! Thank you so much to Ms. Blanca E Del Toro for all the help."

† x2chris †

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca E Del Toro was amazing! She absolutely exceeded our expectations as an insurance agent. She was very helpful as she took her time and listened to our needs regarding coverages that we were interested in. Blanca explained every detail in our policy as though she was talking to a family member,,,extremely nice, professional we are glad we made the switch to State Farm for our home insurance coverage."

Allison Goytia

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blanca was a lot of help and kept constant communication! If y'all are thinking about getting state farm definitely ask for her!"

Jorge del Toro

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you blanca"