Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sylvia Jasso

Sylvia Jasso

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Jasso
"The office young ladies, Armida, Rachel are very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help you. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Maria Cobos

Maria Cobos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cobos
"This is one of the best office nice and friendly people. I recommend this place 100%"
Profile photo of Louis Powell

Louis Powell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Powell
"Mr. Akle and his staff have been more than helpful and professional. Armida also there has been informative and thankful for their business."
Profile photo of Roy Snyder

Roy Snyder

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Snyder
"Outstanding service and very friendly staff. Overall a great experience to have"
Profile photo of Robert B. Anderson

Robert B. Anderson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert B. Anderson
"We are very grateful to have Jacobo Akle as our agent, he has always been very helpful, his staff is very friendly and also very helpful. Rachel was wonderful, she was able to help me get additional discounts to lower our premium. I would recommend this Agent 100%."
Profile photo of Jose Goytia

Jose Goytia

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Goytia
"Great service from all agents for years . Especially thanks to Rachel Garcia very professional, great people skills, always willing to help and going the extra step to help civilians and Veterans. Rachel Y Garcia , she is a great asset to state farm, she make things happens."
Profile photo of Alva Lares

Alva Lares

March 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alva Lares
"Muy mal servicio y pésima comunicación, con tal de vender no importa que salgas perdiendo al cambiarte con ellos. Me cancelaron mi póliza de casa desde noviembre y me di cuenta hasta Marzo, solo eh perdiendo dinero al decidir cambiarme con State Farm y usar este agente. Estoy muy decepcionada."
Profile photo of John Gagnon

John Gagnon

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gagnon
"Great service"
Profile photo of Juan Valles

Juan Valles

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valles
"Great service. Rachel explained discounts and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this insurance company. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Irma Rojas

Irma Rojas

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Rojas
"Good"
Profile photo of J R

J R

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"The best places for a car bike nnn apartment insurance if you r struggling having an insurance this is the place ask Jacob n there workers for there best insurance packages n yes they do speak Spanish I highly recommend them 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of RHONDA GUERRA

RHONDA GUERRA

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RHONDA GUERRA
"Mr Akle is a great man and very professional and nice. He handled all my needs with care and thoughtfulness. Awesome service received by him!"
Profile photo of Marco Ortega Zepeda

Marco Ortega Zepeda

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ortega Zepeda
"Excelente servicio Y buenos precios"
Profile photo of I X ist

I X ist

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I X ist
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Look for the best interests of his customers. Thanks Jake from State."
Profile photo of Bobby Brower

Bobby Brower

February 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Brower
"Very decent place 2 obtain insurance.😉😉"
Profile photo of Matthew Wilcox

Matthew Wilcox

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wilcox
"Mr. Akle is incredible! Super nice and you can tell he genuinely cares to find the best policy for his clients. He's awesome!"
Profile photo of Gerald Kelly

Gerald Kelly

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Kelly
"Blanca was very helpful and informative with my insurance experience. Despite being in two different time zones she was able to take care of my insurance needs effortlessly and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Garcia
"I used to have other Insurance companies in the past, none of them with the professionalism specially of their agent Monique Buntyn. When I a need to do an update or a change in to my policy, I get a respond in a timely manner. I definitely and highly recommend Jacobo Akle State Farm. Thank you Monique your awesome."
Profile photo of Mayra Holguin

Mayra Holguin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Holguin
"Encantadisima con esta aseguransa y el trato del personal es maravilloso, ami me atendió Blanca y súper amable, me explico todo con lujo de detalles y lo mejor de todo trabajo con mi póliza hasta encontrar el mejor precio para mi póliza.. 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of Chastidy Green

Chastidy Green

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chastidy Green
"Monique has been helping me since the beginning and I have never been happier to have such a great agent assisting me with my policies. She is a great face to StateFarm, kind and very professional. I Can say her service is a big reason that I have stayed with StateFarm even if I have gotten another offer you just cannot find great customer service just anywhere and since I found it I am not leaving :) If you want to be well taken care of I highly recommend this office because when Monique isn’t available the other ladies are just as kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Guillen

Juan Guillen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Guillen
"Great ppl and awsome service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joseph Ochoa

Joseph Ochoa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ochoa
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ronald Salas

Ronald Salas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Salas
"Mr Akle takes care of all my needs; business, auto, home, life and health!… For any and all your insurance needs- I highly recommend Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of willfredo flores

willfredo flores

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by willfredo flores
"Very professional. Great prices very helpful. Switched at my vehicles and my business with them ."
Profile photo of Victor Apodaca

Victor Apodaca

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Apodaca
"Been with Jacobo Akle State Farm Agent many years talks with you personally, cares and provides service"