Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacobo Akle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jacobo Akle

4.5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Apodaca

Victor Apodaca

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jacobo Akle State Farm Agent many years talks with you personally, cares and provides service"
Profile photo of Isiah Delgado

Isiah Delgado

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique was very courteous and respond in a timely manner. answered all my questions and even got me some great quotes ! glad i found an insurance that works for me. thank you 😄🤍"
Profile photo of Edwin Varela

Edwin Varela

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Blanca, was very helpful and great service. (Original) Blanca, fue de mucha ayuda y gran servicio."
Profile photo of Brenda Porras

Brenda Porras

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Answer all my question and best of all Thank you Blanca you do a Amazing job, she is only a text or call away!🥰"
Profile photo of Nathan Hashman

Nathan Hashman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edgar Renteria

Edgar Renteria

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ana Orozco

Ana Orozco

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca del Toro is a great agent and a very helpful person. She was great"
Profile photo of Jackie Castaneda

Jackie Castaneda

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the way Rachael Garcia helped me out from the beginning to the end. She has an awesome customer service. I'm so glad I switched to State Farm! Very, very pleased."
Profile photo of dld923

dld923

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service. Rachael was able to help me today with my coverages. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jw4kn05

jw4kn05

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacobo and staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Lucero Medina

Lucero Medina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute great customer service! Love this insurance company"
Profile photo of Diana Maldonado

Diana Maldonado

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and friendly service. Will definitely recommend to others! Thank you so much to Ms. Blanca E Del Toro for all the help."
Profile photo of † x2chris †

† x2chris †

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Estrada

J Estrada

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Representative Blanca was very helpful, patient, friendly, and her service was very good. She also took the time to explain things. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Allison Goytia

Allison Goytia

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blanca was a lot of help and kept constant communication! If y'all are thinking about getting state farm definitely ask for her!"
Profile photo of Jorge del Toro

Jorge del Toro

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you blanca"
Profile photo of Olga Del Toro

Olga Del Toro

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to give the best service, thank you Ms Blanca"
Profile photo of Linda Jurado

Linda Jurado

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Olga Terrones

Olga Terrones

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Kind far quotes! Thank you! Ms. Blanca del Toro."
Profile photo of Lorena Alvarado

Lorena Alvarado

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service Blanca has provided. She is always helpful and available to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Astrid Navarrete

Astrid Navarrete

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and with excellent service (Original) Muy profesional y con un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Eli Garcia

Eli Garcia

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr jacobo and his staff are the best always helpful whenever you need them, 100% i recomend his office 👌"
Profile photo of Sylvia A Flores

Sylvia A Flores

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monique, from State Farm Ins. Works with Jacobo Akle is very professional and very helpful. Thank you Monique for all your help. I really appreciate it"